close

All Users A Good News For You


Please click The Google ads That You Were seeing to get the money for you if you click the ads you will get withdrawal's as fast as you click the ads


The Withdrawal will be based how many ads you click


So, If you want to Get Your Withdrawals as Fast You Should Click the Google ads That you were seeing

watermark logo

Up next

Rich Brian - New Tooth (Official Music Video)

1 Views· 22 May 2022
addandclick
addandclick
5 subscribers
27

Official music video for "New Tooth" by Rich Brian.
Rich Brian Brightside EP out now: https://richbrian.lnk.to/Brightside

Produced by Brian Imanuel & Diamond Pistols

Directed by Jason Ano @jasonano & Brian Imanuel
EP: Christopher Heinrich @chrisheinrich
Producer: Abby Wu @abbixzka
Associate Producer: Roland Castro @collidethescopes
1st AD: Francis Galluppi @francisgalluppi

Director of Photography: Andrew Truong @a.y.truong
Steadicam: Dae Hyun Kim
1st AC: Felipe Larrondo
2nd AC: Darrell Ham @djxhamsta

Gaffer: Anderson Ko
BB Electric: Cristian Delgado
SLT: Yorgo Tzoytzoyrakos
SLT: Haley Saunders
SLT: Larry Watson
SLT: Noah Kelly

Key Grip: Charles Tae @charles.t.80
BB Grip: Andrew Small
Grip: Esteban Sandoval
Grip: Maxwell Allen
Grip: Garrett Dorin
Grip: Aaron Pong
Grip Driver: Roneal Galang

Production Designer: Clayton Beisner @claytr0n
Art Director: Tiger Daroff
Art PA: Hannah Greenblatt
Art PA: Amelia Harrell
Spfx Coordinator: Simon White
Spfx Tech: Alicia Ptacnik

Stunt Coordinator: Justin Skinner
Stuntman: Joe Daru
Stuntman: Kamy Bruder
Stuntman: Trevor Hansen

HMU: Sinh Vo @sinhvomakeup
FX MUA: Jim Ojala
Stylist: Kaitlyn Vitug @kaitlynvitug
Stylist Assistant: Alyssa On @alyssaon_
Stylist Assistant: Zara Bash @zarabash

Key PA: Mariya "Masha" Balakireva @erdedy
PA: Nathan Elliot Hewitt
PA: Brandon Ross

Post Supervisor: Kieth Walker
Editor: Brian Imanuel, Alex Davis-Lawrence
Assistant Editor: Arya Zarifi
Colorist: Gabriel Sanchez
VFX: Brian Imanuel

CCO: Fiona Gaye
CCO: Frankie Gaye

Casting Director: April Rivera

Brain’s Cohort:
Jun Yu @itsjunyu
Edmund Kwan
Greg Lofgren
Tom Edwards
Kevin Godette

Villain: Jan Li @j4nl1
CEO Assistant: Jaenna Marie Wessling
Drill Sergeant: Frank Elliott

Extra:
Mercy Odima
Guillermo Avila
Amy Robins
Colt D Mclean
Rebekka Lien
Michael Hayashi

BTS Photographer: Kristen Jan Wong @kristenjanwong
BTS Videographer: John Liwag @johnliwag

Special thanks to General Lee’s @generalleesla

Show more

 0 Comments sort   Sort By


Facebook Comments

Up next