watermark logo

Up next

Chit Chat GRWM | DO I HAVE A ???, Dating Apps, Career, Natural Hair Do’s & Don’ts

1 Views· 26 Oct 2021
addandclick
addandclick
5 subscribers
27

Hello Beautiful People!

Just little a chit chat with my people and answering your questions!

Please give this video a thumbs up, comment, share and of course SUBSCRIBE! New videos on Wednesdays & Saturdays!

XoXo Nisha

Follow me on Instagram @njeberhart

*Related Videos*
Other chit chat videos - https://youtu.be/U_bowBMPja0
https://youtu.be/LCpJfnQVl3M
Butterfly Locs Tutorial - https://youtu.be/9279bSeL5sU
Protective Styles Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playli....st?list=PLmRUJMMst-Z
Wash N Go Routine -https://youtu.be/OXFLfqgtvSM
Trim Video - https://youtu.be/HYDBEqhIKvo

Makeup Products Used
Wet N Wild PhotoFocus 3-in-1 Primer Water - Coconut https://www.ulta.com/photofocu....s-water-drop-primer?
Soap & Glory One Heck of a Blot Primer https://www.target.com/p/soap-....glory-one-heck-of-a-
NARS Soft Matte Complete Foundation - Marquises https://www.sephora.com/produc....t/nars-soft-matte-co
Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Foundation - 360 Mocha https://www.ulta.com/fit-me-ma....tte-poreless-liquid-
NARS Soft Matte Complete Concealer - Amande https://www.sephora.com/product/soft-matte-complete-concealer-P416200?skuId=1900331&icid2=use%20it%20with:p416200:product
Too Faced Born This Way Setting Powder - Translucent Beige https://www.sephora.com/product/born-this-way-ethereal-setting-powder-P420233?skuId=2084713&icid2=products%20grid:p420233:product
Fenty Beauty Sun Stalk'r Instant Warmth Bronzer - Mocha Mami https://www.sephora.com/product/sun-stalk-r-instant-warmth-bronzer-P55978864?skuId=2211043&icid2=products%20grid:p55978864:product
Maybelline SuperStay Full Coverage Powder Foundation (to contour) - Java https://www.ulta.com/superstay....-full-coverage-powde
Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Powder (to set my face) - Mocha 360 https://www.ulta.com/fit-me-ma....tte-poreless-powder?
MAC Powder Blush - Raizin https://www.maccosmetics.com/p....roduct/13842/329/pro
BECCA Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter - Prosecco Pop https://www.sephora.com/product/shimmering-skin-perfector-pressed-P381176?skuId=1901875&icid2=products%20grid:p381176:product
e.l.f. eyebrow kit - Dark https://www.target.com/p/e-l-f....-eyebrow-kit/-/A-511
Loreal Voluminous Lash Paradise Mascara - Blackest Black https://www.ulta.com/voluminou....s-lash-paradise-masc
Covergirl LashBlast Volume Mascara - Very Black https://www.ulta.com/lashblast....-volume-mascara?prod
Morphe Liquid Lipstick - Nibble https://www.ulta.com/liquid-li....pstick?productId=xls
Morphe Continuous Setting Spray https://www.target.com/p/e-l-f....-eyebrow-kit/-/A-511

My Hair Facts
* Last Relaxer: May 2014
* Transitioned for 14 months
* Big Chop: July 2015
* Hair Type: Type 4
* Porosity: Low to Normal


#GRWM #butterflylocs #naturalhair

Show more

 0 Comments sort   Sort By


Facebook Comments

Up next